For Governors

Papers and documents

 

Governance handbook November 2015

Keeping children safe in education, September 2016

Autumn Term Director's Report

 

Governing Body and Committee Meetings


Autumn term

Wednesday 28th September 2016 - Full Governing Body
Wednesday 16th November 2016 - Resources Committee
Wednesday 30th November 2016 - Standards Committee
Wednesday 14th December 2016 - Full Governing Body

Spring term

Wednesday 22nd February 2017 - Resources Committee
Wednesday 1st March 2016 - Standards Committee
Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Full Governing Body 

Summer term

Wednesday 17th May 2016 - Resources Committee
Wednesday 14th June 2017 - Standards Committee
Wednesday 21st June 2017 - Resources Committee
Wednesday 5th July 2017 - Full Governing Body